



Jashn-ë-Faridabad 4 जश्न-ए-फरीदाबाद 4



Padamshri Ashok Chakradhar at Chaupal



Drama 'Meri Patni ka Athwan Vachan' featuring Anup Soni



Urvashi Agarwal at Literary Chaupal



Namita Rakesh at Literary Chaupal



Bhoole Bisare Geet – Usha Timothy and Gobind Mishra



Jiva All Faridabad Open Painting Competition



Mushaira & Kavi Sammelan



Padamshri Ashok Chakradhar inaugurating the Book Fair

Dignatories at Jashn-e-Faridabad











Jashn-ë- Faridabad 1 30th & 31st March 2019









Jashn-ë-Faridabad 2 16th & 17th November 2019









Jashn-ë-Faridabad 3

2nd & 3^dDecember 2023















Jashn-e-Faridabad 4 जश्न-ए-फरीदाबाद4



Navin Sood, President

•Navin Sood

•Rishi Pal Chauhan

•M.L. Nandwani

•Vinod Malik

•V.K. Agarwal

•Jagdeep Singh Maini

• Vasu Mittra Satyarthi

•Ashwani Kumar Sethi

Since its inception in January, 2018, Faridabad Literary & Cultural Centre has come a long way in establishing itself as a keen promoter of literature and culture by organizing its flagship programme Jashn-e-Faridabad on 4 occasions encompassing Book Fair, Dramas, Mushairas, Kavi Sammelans and Literary Chaupals. In addition, it has organized Mohd. Rafi nights on 5 occasions and Sufiyana Night and Kaviyatri Sammelan. It has also honour of hosting talks with Dr. Ishriaq Ahmad and Shri Santosh Anand. All these programmes have been very enriching and attracted lot of public attention. Setting up of a Book Library and an E-Library in the premises of Geeta Ashram, Railway Road, Faridabad are its efforts to serve the community at large.



Vinod Malik, Founder President

Here, I would like to acknowledge efforts of our Founder President, Shri Vinod Malik in taking FLCC to its present stature. We also renew our commitment to continue to serve the literature and cultural loving people of Faridabad.

President Sr. Vice President Vice President General Secretary Cultural Secretary Treasurer Executive Member **Executive** Member

FOUNDER MEMBERS

- •Baldev Rai Bhatia •Hardeep Mahajan •Jitender Maan •Rajender Kumar Gupta
- •Sandeep Goyal
- •Shubh Taneja
- •Harish Arora
- •Brij Mohan Sharma •Jagat Madan Mohinder Sethi Rakesh Kukreja •Sarabjeet Singh •TM Lalani



SUFIYANA NIGHT



Interacti e Session with **DR. ISHTIAQ AHMED**



SANTOSH ANAND



HOMAGE TO LATA MANGESHKAR







August 2019



August 2021



July 2020



September 2022

